PRE RECORDED RADIO SHOWS

Powerline Fm, Soca Calypso Show, Sunday 5th April 2020

Powerline Fm, Ska & Bluebeat Show, Monday 6th April  2020

Powerline Fm, Sunday Night Reggae Show , Feat Tribute To Bob Andy, Sunday 29th March 2020

Powerline Fm, Djdon Soul,Mix & Blend Show, Wednesday 8th April  2020

Powerline Fm, Friday Night Reggae Revival Mix, Friday 10th April 2020

Powerline Fm, Ska & Bluebeat Show, Saturday 11th April  2020

Powerline Fm, Djdon Sunday Easter Night Reggae Show, Sunday 12th April 2020

Powerline Fm, Rocksteady Show Bank Holiday Monday 13th April 2020

Powerline Fm, Djdon Soul,Mix & Blend Show, Wednesday 15th April  2020

Powerline Fm, Friday Night Reggae Revival Show, Friday 17th April 2020

Powerline Fm, Djdon Sunday Night Reggae Show, Sunday 19th April 2020

Powerline Fm, Djdon Soul, Mix & Blend Show, with 1hr of Slow Jam Extra, Wednesday 1st April  2020

Powerline Fm, Daddy U Roy &  I Roy, Music Showcase Saturday 28th March 2020

Powerline Fm, Peter Hunnigale & Richie Davie Music Showcase, Saturday 21st March 2020

Powerline Fm, Owen Gray & John Holt Music Showcase, Tuesday 24th March 2020

Powerline Fm, Johnny Clarke & Johnny Osbourne Music Showcase,  Monday 23rd March 2020

Powerline Fm, Glen Washington & Luciano Music Showcase , Tuesday 31st March 2020

Powerline Fm,  Carroll Thompson, Janet Kay & Sandra Cross Music Showcase , 30th March 2020

Powerline Fm, Selection Of Culture (Joseph Hill) Music Showcase,  Saturday 4th April 2020

Powerline Fm, Selection of Beres Hammond Music Showcase , Saturday 18th April 2020

Please Note: All Shows has been converted To 128 kbps Streaming To Play & Load On All Devices